Schlockmeister

Schlockmeister: a person who deals in or sells inferior or worthless goods; junk dealer.

What defines worthless? Inferior. How little can you be worth? How high can you be valued? Price? Price by the free market is simply an agreement between the demand and xsupply. How much do the people want? How much can be produced? What are you willing to give? Are drugs worthless? are incorruptible politicians that important? What else can we pay with, what counts as currency? What can grant clemency, what makes you important enough to demand that I pay with what I use to live? What makes what I did cost me so much, or did it cost me at all? If murder was to finalize my plan and to let me die in peace, isn’t the death sentence simply helping me fulfill my wish? Does it matter that it’s what I want?
Leave a Reply

