What’s this?

WotD essentially stands for Word of the Day. So maybe sometimes the daily prompt doesn’t kick anything in my head or I get really bored in class and start looking for something to write. I guess this is kinda a kill two birds with one stone thing. I get to practice writing and widen my vocabulary at the same time. Three or four actually. Then I don’t actually fall asleep in class and I get to pay attention to lessons. Yay.

The words are chosen by Dictionary.com. Basically if I get bored I’m supposed to pull down my notifications tab and note down the word of the day and guess it’s definition. And then, if I’m still bored, I write a hundred words or so on it to stay awake 🙂

Leave a Reply

